Loading... (0%)
Slide background

WE MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE AN UNFORGETTABLE ONE!

Coordinator in Valencia

jose-valenciaJosé
Despite being born in Andalusia, he has lived in Valencia since he was 14. José is married and has two children. He and his wife Neli have been a host family for several years. The experience has always been so positive that he decided to join our team. His wife is also a coordinator for Openmind and both of them are a great team.

His hobbies are running and he often participates in races. He likes spending time at the beach and the countryside.

Begonya-Valencia-Openmind

Begoña
… is an vital and positive person, Valencian by birth, married and mother of a girl.
She gives value to interpersonal relationships and therefore devotes part of her time to voluntary work aimed at people of social exclusion and children of young age.
As a student she was on several occasions in families from different countries (Ireland, England and France).
Her family has been a host family and she loves being able to exchange the experiences of two different cultures, religions and experiences that always enrich both parts of the program.

José, Neli and former exchange students give you a little impression about what it means to spend a school year in Valencia:

 

 

 

 

¿Te gustó este artículo? Sé bueno, compártelo con tus amigos ;)

Este sitio web utiliza cookies de terceros para recopilar información estadística sobre su navegación. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. más información

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar

​​